Planung u. Beratung

Franz Kager

GF/Gesellschafter

03338/32033-32

kager@team-moebel.at

Florian Spitzer

03338/32033-13

spitzer@team-moebel.at

Mag. Beata Dubas

1090 Wien, Nussdorfer Straße 25

0664/543 79 44

dubas@team-moebel.at

Ing. Karl Putz

Gesellschafter

0664/922 02 54

k.putz@team-moebel.at

Thomas Brenner

03338/32033-17

brenner@team-moebel.at

Ing. Petra Steindl

1090 Wien, Nussdorfer Straße 25

0664/543 79 43

steindl@team-moebel.at

Hermann Allmer

03338/32033-15

allmer@team-moebel.at

Ing. Heinrich Smejkal

1090 Wien,  Nussdorfer Straße 25

0699/1 32033 00

heinrich.smejkal@team-moebel.at