Das Team

Geschäftsführung

Hermann Schlögl

Rechnungswesen

03338/320 33-20

office@team-moebel.at

Franz Kager

Planung u. Beratung

03338/320 33-32

kager@team-moebel.at

Planung u. Beratung

Florian Spitzer

 

03338/320 33-13

spitzer@team-moebel.at

Ing. Karl Putz

 

0664/922 02 54

k.putz@team-moebel.at

Hermann Allmer

 

03338/320 33-15

allmer@team-moebel.at

Thomas Brenner

 

03338/320 33-17

brenner@team-moebel.at

Rechnungswesen

Bettina Haspl

 

03338/320 33-21

haspl@team-moebel.at

Birgit Thaler

 

03338/320 33-12

thaler@team-moebel.at

Av, Produktion u. Kalkulation

Erich Kienegger

Produktion

03338/320 33-15

office@team-moebel.at

Bernhard Reitgruber

Kalkulation

03338/320 33-36

reitgruber@team-moebel.at

Ing. Hannes Buchegger

Arbeitsvorbereitung

03338/320 33-37

buchegger@team-moebel.at

Günter Wastl

Arbeitsvorbereitung

03338/320 33-61

wastl@team-moebel.at

Robert Holzer

Arbeitsvorbereitung

03338/320 33-60

holzer@team-moebel.at

Unser Team in Wien

Ing. Heinrich Smejkal

 

0699/1 320 33 00

heinrich.smejkal@team-moebel.at

Ing. Petra Steindl

 

0664/543 79 43

steindl@team-moebel.at

Ing. Thomas Thurner

 

0664/543 79 44

thurner@team-moebel.at